Branch contact information

Suomen Yrityskaupat Helsinki

Itälahdenkatu 22 A
00210 Helsinki

Mikko Ruosteenoja, KTM Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 011
Gsm 050 3283 250
mikko.ruosteenoja@yrityskaupat.net

Simo Poikola, DI Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 015
Gsm 040 511 2213
simo.poikola@yrityskaupat.net

Kenneth Udd, KTM, AYV Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net

Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net

Erkki Rämä Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 004
Gsm 040 576 2545
erkki.rama@yrityskaupat.net

Jari Nenonen Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 012
Gsm 040 703 0101
jari.nenonen@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Porvoo

Urakoitsijantie 15 A
06450 Porvoo

Kenneth Udd, KTM, AYV Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Lohja

Jussi Jokiniemi Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Turku

Kauppiaskatu 9 b a
20100 Turku

Juha-Pekka Asuinmaa, YTM Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 007
Gsm 050 4611 360
jp.asuinmaa@yrityskaupat.net

Tomi Vuorinen, DI Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 021
Gsm 050 4773 595
tomi.vuorinen@yrityskaupat.net

Varsinais-Suomi Salo

Horninkatu 7
24100 Salo

Jussi Jokiniemi Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Seinäjoki

Vaasantie 11
60100 Seinäjoki

Sari Koskela Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 027
Gsm 050 4113 557
sari.koskela@yrityskaupat.net

Staffan Blom Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Mikkeli

Rokanrinne 7
50150 Mikkeli

Niko Halonen, DI Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 022
Gsm 040 15777 18
niko.halonen@yrityskaupat.net

Hämeenlinna

Jussi Jokiniemi Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Keski-Pohjanmaa

Staffan Blom Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net

Sari Koskela Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 027
Gsm 050 4113 557
sari.koskela@yrityskaupat.net

Aki Keisu Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 019
Gsm 050 576 1995
aki.keisu@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Jyväskylä

Oddscomp Oy
PL 365
40101 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Jan von Bonsdorff, KTM Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 016
Gsm 040 7423 572
jan.vb@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Lappi

Toripuistikko 8 b 8,
96200 Rovaniemi

Juha Hotti Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 009
Gsm 040 3589 901
juha.hotti@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Tampere

Rautatienkatu 21 B (5. kerros)
33100 Tampere

Aki Eiranto (AYV) Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 026
Gsm 040 3592 244
aki.eiranto@yrityskaupat.net

Mika Valtonen Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 018
Gsm 040 5968 994
mika.valtonen@yrityskaupat.net

Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Oulu

Isokatu 21 C 38 B
90100 Oulu

Aki Keisu Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 019
Gsm 050 576 1995
aki.keisu@yrityskaupat.net

Juha Hotti Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 009
Gsm 040 3589 901
juha.hotti@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Lahti

Kauppakatu 6 a
15140 Lahti

Asko Virén, TkL Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 014
Gsm 040 7630 343
asko.viren@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Satakunta

Juha-Pekka Asuinmaa, YTM Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 007
Gsm 050 4611 360
jp.asuinmaa@yrityskaupat.net

Tomi Vuorinen, DI Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 021
Gsm 050 4773 595
tomi.vuorinen@yrityskaupat.net

Mika Valtonen Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 018
Gsm 040 5968 994
mika.valtonen@yrityskaupat.net

Abroad branch contact information

Suomen Yrityskaupat Tallinna

AHTRI 12 – 208,
10151 Tallinn

Heikki Kägi Business Broker
Puh +372 56 475 005
heikki.kagi@yrityskaupat.net

Pentti Nokelin Business Broker
Gsm +372 50 12 514
pentti.nokelin@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Yrityskaupat Espanja

Costa del Sol

Kai Hahl Business Broker
Puh +34 6343 700 04
kai.hahl@yrityskaupat.net

Other services and information

Our succession and family business services team is specialized in changes of ownership and ownership arrangements within the family. The team is at your service for succession counseling, planning, execution as well as education on the subject.

Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net

Kenneth Udd, KTM, AYV Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net

Asko Virén, TkL Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 014
Gsm 040 7630 343
asko.viren@yrityskaupat.net

Jan von Bonsdorff, KTM Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 016
Gsm 040 7423 572
jan.vb@yrityskaupat.net

Staffan Blom Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net

Kenneth Udd, KTM, AYV Business Broker
Puh 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net

An agent is trained and authorized by Suomen Yrityskaupat and helps businesses to get started with changes of ownership. They are someone who instructs you how to proceed and who to turn to. An agent doesn’t transfer or broker businesses or do valuations, but their job is to guide you in the right direction. Our agents are generally accounting entrepreneurs, insurance sales agents, real estate agents, business trainers and other comparable professions. Our first agents started in the early spring of 2013.
If you’re interested in becoming an agent, please contact CEO Juha Rantanen on 050 5445081 or at juha.rantanen(at)yrityskaupat.net.

Our agents in the Helsinki metropolitan area

eControllers Oy
Markku Muraja
Puh. 040 533 4242
markku.muraja@controllers.fi
www.controllers.fi

Tilitoimisto YKP Oy
Janita Suomi
Puh. 0400 222 1551
Mäkelänkatu 2 C, 00500 Helsinki

Our agents in Finland Proper

Tiliaura Oy
Arto Savikangas
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 560 2700
arto.savikangas@tiliaura.fi
www.tiliaura.fi

Bigge Oy
Birgitta Jaakkola
Puh. 050 354 4290
birgitta.jaakkola@bigge.fi
www.bigge.fi

Tilitoimisto Aarnio Oy
Tatu Virta
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 594 7144
tatu.virta@aarnio.fi
www.aarnio.fi

Tili-Turunen Oy
Janette Turunen
Puh. 040 078 5532
janette@tiliturunen.fi
http://tiliturunen.fi/

Incoserv Oy
Liikkeenjohdon konsultointi
Harri Mäkinen
Puh. 050 60 115
harri.makinen@incoserv.fi
Koskelantie 3, 21540 PREITILÄ
www.incoserv.fi

Uudenkaupungin Tilitoimisto Oy
Olli Aalto
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 7131 001
olli.aalto@uudenkaupungintilitoimisto.fi
www.uudenkaupungintilitoimisto.fi

Tili-Koivu Oy
Toni Koivu
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 02 279 9500
toni.koivu@tili-koivu.fi
www.tili-koivu.fi

Raision Tilitoimisto Oy
Markku Ketonen
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 713 8050
markku.ketonen@raisiontilitoimisto.fi
www.raisiontilitoimisto.fi

Annan Tilitoimisto Oy
Anna Nieminen
Puh. 02 848 4411
anna.nieminen@annantilitoimisto.fi
www.annantilitoimisto.fi

TTPL Oy tilitoimisto
Päivi Lähteenmäki
Puh. 02 434 1551
Kaivokatu 4, 21100 Naantali
www.ttpl.fi

Tilitoimisto YKP Oy
Janita Suomi
Puh. 0400 222 1551
Puutarhakatu 12, 20100 Turku
www.ykp.fi

Our agents in South and Central Ostrobothnia and Ostrobothnia

Lakiasiaintoimisto Business-Laki LBL Oy
Juha Uusi-Kokkila
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 066 0591
kokkila@lbl.fi
www.lbl.fi

Kim Leppänen
Kouluttaja/konsultti, HTM, NTM
Puh. 0400 555 000
kim.leppanen@netikka.fi
Pohjanmaa/Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Our agents in North Ostrobothnia

Pohjolan Tilipalvelut Oy
Tilitoimisto
Matti Ahopelto
Puh. 050 382 6699
matti.ahopelto@pohjolantilipalvelu.fi
Sairaalakatu 2, 94100 KEMI
www.pohjolantilipalvelu.fi

Jukka Kihlman
Kauppaneuvos
Puh. 040 038 5942
jukka.kihlman@yrityskaupat.net

Headquarters

Suomen Yrityskaupat Oy

Kauppiaskatu 9 bA,
20100 TURKU

Maria Nylund Executive assistant
Puh 010 2864 006
Gsm 050 3079 928
maria.nylund@yrityskaupat.net

Hanna-Kaisa Salonen Marketing manager
Puh 010 2864 008
Gsm 050 3077 381
hk.salonen@yrityskaupat.net

Suomen Vahvimmat - PlatinaAvainlippu
TranSeoSYVLKetju.fiPerustayritys.fiFirmakauppa.fi
I wish to be contacted

I wish to be contacted

Select location and leave your number or email address, and we'll contact you!

Yhteydenottopyyntö EN