Suomen Yrityskaupat Oy

Contact information

National service number 010 2864 000, info(at)yrityskaupat.net

Call charges for numbers beginning with 010 from cell phones 8.35 cents/call + 16.69 cents/min and from landline 8.35 cents/call + 6 cents/min

Branch contact information

Suomen Yrityskaupat Helsinki

Itälahdenkatu 22 A
00210 Helsinki

Mikko Ruosteenoja, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 011
Gsm 050 3283 250
mikko.ruosteenoja@yrityskaupat.net


Simo Poikola, DI
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 015
Gsm 040 511 2213
simo.poikola@yrityskaupat.net


Kenneth Udd, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net


Pertti Vallila, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 010
Gsm 040 5677 335
pertti.vallila@yrityskaupat.net


Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net


Erkki Rämä
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 004
Gsm 040 576 2545
erkki.rama@yrityskaupat.net


Jari Nenonen
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 012
Gsm 040 703 0101
jari.nenonen@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Porvoo


Urakoitsijantie 15 A
06450 Porvoo

Kenneth Udd, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Lohja


Jussi Jokiniemi
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Turku

Kauppiaskatu 9 b a
20100 Turku



Juha-Pekka Asuinmaa, YTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 007
Gsm 050 4611 360
jp.asuinmaa@yrityskaupat.net


Tomi Vuorinen, DI
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 021
Gsm 050 4773 595
tomi.vuorinen@yrityskaupat.net


Varsinais-Suomi Salo

Horninkatu 7
24100 Salo

Jussi Jokiniemi
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Tampere

Technopolis Yliopistonrinne
Kalevantie 2
33100 Tampere

Aki Eiranto
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 026
Gsm 040 3592 244
aki.eiranto@yrityskaupat.net


Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Lahti

Kauppakatu 6 a
15140 Lahti

Asko Virén, TkL
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 014
Gsm 040 7630 343
asko.viren@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Kanta-Häme


Hämeenlinna

Jussi Jokiniemi
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 023
Gsm +358 504784160
jussi.jokiniemi@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Satakunta


Juha-Pekka Asuinmaa, YTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 007
Gsm 050 4611 360
jp.asuinmaa@yrityskaupat.net


Tomi Vuorinen, DI
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 021
Gsm 050 4773 595
tomi.vuorinen@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Jyväskylä

Oddscomp Oy
PL 365
40101 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Jan von Bonsdorff, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 016
Gsm 040 7423 572
jan.vb@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Seinäjoki

Vaasantie 11
60100 Seinäjoki

Sari Koskela
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 027
Gsm 050 4113 557
sari.koskela@yrityskaupat.net


Staffan Blom
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Keski-Pohjanmaa


Staffan Blom
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net


Sari Koskela
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 027
Gsm 050 4113 557
sari.koskela@yrityskaupat.net


Aki Keisu
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 019
Gsm 050 576 1995
aki.keisu@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Oulu

Isokatu 21 C 38 B
90100 Oulu


Aki Keisu
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 019
Gsm 050 576 1995
aki.keisu@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Lappi


Rovakatu 17, 3 krs.
96100 Rovaniemi

Juha Hotti
Business Broker

Gsm 040 3589 901
juha.hotti@yrityskaupat.net


Abroad branch contact information

Suomen Yrityskaupat Estonia

AHTRI 12 – 208,
10151 Tallinn

Heikki Kägi
Business Broker

Phone +372 56 475 005
heikki.kagi@yrityskaupat.net


Pentti Nokelin
Business Broker

Gsm +372 50 12 514
pentti.nokelin@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Yrityskaupat Espanja

Costa del Sol

Kai Hahl
Business Broker

Phone +34 6343 700 04
kai.hahl@yrityskaupat.net


Other services and information

Our succession and family business services team is specialized in changes of ownership and ownership arrangements within the family. The team is at your service for succession counseling, planning, execution as well as education on the subject.


Taru Tuomainen (o.s. Päivike), KTT
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 020
Gsm 050 511 7469
taru.tuomainen@yrityskaupat.net


Kenneth Udd, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net


Asko Virén, TkL
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 014
Gsm 040 7630 343
asko.viren@yrityskaupat.net


Jan von Bonsdorff, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 016
Gsm 040 7423 572
jan.vb@yrityskaupat.net



 

Staffan Blom
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 024
Gsm 041 5950 000
staffan.blom@yrityskaupat.net


Kenneth Udd, KTM
Business Broker

Phone 010 2864 017
Gsm 050 5011 014
kenneth.udd@yrityskaupat.net


An agent is trained and authorized by Suomen Yrityskaupat and helps businesses to get started with changes of ownership. They are someone who instructs you how to proceed and who to turn to. An agent doesn’t transfer or broker businesses or do valuations, but their job is to guide you in the right direction. Our agents are generally accounting entrepreneurs, insurance sales agents, real estate agents, business trainers and other comparable professions. Our first agents started in the early spring of 2013.

If you’re interested in becoming an agent, please contact CEO Juha Rantanen on 050 5445081 or at juha.rantanen(at)yrityskaupat.net.

Our agents in the Helsinki metropolitan area

eControllers Oy
Markku Muraja
Puh. 040 533 4242
markku.muraja@controllers.fi
www.controllers.fi

Tilitoimisto YKP Oy
Janita Suomi
Puh. 0400 222 1551
Mäkelänkatu 2 C, 00500 Helsinki

Our agents in Finland Proper

Tiliaura Oy
Arto Savikangas
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 560 2700
arto.savikangas@tiliaura.fi
www.tiliaura.fi

Bigge Oy
Birgitta Jaakkola
Puh. 050 354 4290
birgitta.jaakkola@bigge.fi
www.bigge.fi

Tilitoimisto Aarnio Oy
Tatu Virta
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 594 7144
tatu.virta@aarnio.fi
www.aarnio.fi

Tili-Turunen Oy
Janette Turunen
Puh. 040 078 5532
janette@tiliturunen.fi
http://tiliturunen.fi/

Incoserv Oy
Liikkeenjohdon konsultointi
Harri Mäkinen
Puh. 050 60 115
harri.makinen@incoserv.fi
Koskelantie 3, 21540 PREITILÄ
www.incoserv.fi

Uudenkaupungin Tilitoimisto Oy
Olli Aalto
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 7131 001
olli.aalto@uudenkaupungintilitoimisto.fi
www.uudenkaupungintilitoimisto.fi

Tili-Koivu Oy
Toni Koivu
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 02 279 9500
toni.koivu@tili-koivu.fi
www.tili-koivu.fi

Raision Tilitoimisto Oy
Markku Ketonen
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 713 8050
markku.ketonen@raisiontilitoimisto.fi
www.raisiontilitoimisto.fi

Annan Tilitoimisto Oy
Anna Nieminen
Puh. 02 848 4411
anna.nieminen@annantilitoimisto.fi
www.annantilitoimisto.fi

TTPL Oy tilitoimisto
Päivi Lähteenmäki
Puh. 02 434 1551
Kaivokatu 4, 21100 Naantali
www.ttpl.fi

Tilitoimisto YKP Oy
Janita Suomi
Puh. 0400 222 1551
Puutarhakatu 12, 20100 Turku
www.ykp.fi

Our agents in Satakunta

Kanalikaupungin Asunnot Oy
Nina Suvanto
Puh. 044 970 2456
info@kanalikaupunki.fi
Järvikatu 7, 26200 RAUMA
www.kanalikaupunki.fi

Our agents in South and Central Ostrobothnia and Ostrobothnia

Lakiasiaintoimisto Business-Laki LBL Oy
Juha Uusi-Kokkila
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 066 0591
kokkila@lbl.fi
www.lbl.fi

Kim Leppänen
Kouluttaja/konsultti, HTM, NTM
Puh. 0400 555 000
kim.leppanen@netikka.fi
Pohjanmaa/Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Our agents in North Ostrobothnia

Pohjolan Tilipalvelut Oy
Tilitoimisto
Matti Ahopelto
Puh. 050 382 6699
matti.ahopelto@pohjolantilipalvelu.fi
Sairaalakatu 2, 94100 KEMI
www.pohjolantilipalvelu.fi

Jukka Kihlman
Kauppaneuvos
Puh. 040 038 5942
jukka.kihlman@yrityskaupat.net
 

Headquarters

Suomen Yrityskaupat Oy

Kauppiaskatu 9 bA,
20100 TURKU



Maria Nylund
Executive assistant

Phone 010 2864 006
Gsm 050 3079 928
maria.nylund@yrityskaupat.net


Hanna-Kaisa Salonen
Marketing manager

Phone 010 2864 008
Gsm 050 3077 381
hk.salonen@yrityskaupat.net


Suomen Vahvimmat - Platina Avainlippu TranSeo SYVL Ketju.fi Perustayritys.fi Firmakauppa.fi
Suomen Vahvimmat - Platina